News
Logo carambarco
My cart
Eshop

Discover our new eshop

ALL YOUR FAVORITE PRODUCTS HERE!
Go!

TERRY'S CHOCOLATE ORANGE

The unique Chocolate Orange made with real orange oil !

Discover!

Hu, this is Carambar & Co!

We are more than a mere company: we are creator of tastegood mood and unique moments. Making everyone smile is our main mission. We innovate every day to make you enjoy the best of candy and chocolate. Yes, it is exactly what we love doing. Fun, passionate and bold, we have not finished surprising you!

I discover
1100collaborateurs
14legendary brands
6sites en France

14 legendarybrands

All the products

Looking for a job? Choose the Carambar & Co’s attitude

You want to evolve in an agile and caring environment? Join the Carambar & Co adventure, a young and positive company eager to conquer the world! To succeed, we are looking for new talents, resourceful and motivated. It is exactly you? Send your application and be part of the adventure! Furthermore, if you make good jokes, you score points from the outset!

Join the adventure
Carambar & Co uses cookies on this site. With your consent, we will use them to measure and analyze the use of the website (analytical cookies), to adapt it to your interests (personalization cookies) and to present you with advertisements and relevant information (targeting cookies).

Logo Carambar&Co

Donner le sourire à chacun

Un savoir-faire 100% français
Je veux tout savoir

Salut, C'est Carambar & Co !

Nous sommes bien plus qu’une entreprise, nous sommes des créateurs de goût, de bonne humeur et de moments uniques. Te donner le sourire, c’est notre mission. Nous innovons ainsi chaque jour pour t’apporter le meilleur du bonbon et du chocolat. Oui, c’est ce que nous aimons faire. Funs, passionnés et audacieux, nous n’avons pas fini de te surprendre !

Je découvre
1000carambarrés motivés
13marques légendaires
6sites en France

13 marqueslégendaires

Tu cherches un job ? Opte pour la Carambar & Co Attitude

Envie d’évoluer dans un environnement agile et bienveillant ? Rejoins l’aventure Carambar & Co, une entreprise jeune et positive, prête à conquérir le monde ! Pour réussir nos défis, nous recherchons de nouveaux talents, débrouillards et motivés. C’est tout toi ? Viens vivre l’aventure ! En plus si tu es doué en blagues, tu marques des points d’entrée !

Je rejoins l'aventure
Carambar and Co. utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation) et pour vous présenter des publicités et des informations pertinentes (cookies de ciblage).